Today

Tuesday, 5th Oct 2010

Today I worked on a new Django app with Peter, I might have bullied him into helping out.

Monday, 4th Oct 2010

Today I was happy, then disappointed, then angry and then sad, as the day progressed.

Sunday, 3rd Oct 2010

Today I played Go with Peter and I won! We also took a ferry to Cornwall for a day trip, but only my winning mattered.

Saturday, 2nd Oct 2010

Today I went to Plymouth to see Peter and he made me a wonderful dinner of roast duck and apple crumble.

Friday, 1st Oct 2010

Today we had a party to send Pav off, and we weren't allowed to say the 'G' word. Only knew him for a short time, but sad to see him go.

Tuesday, 28th Sep 2010

Today I played Go with Neil at the Oxford Go club and beat him again, yes! But I fear a comeback as he's getting stronger everytime.

Friday, 24th Sep 2010

Today I finally got to eat the steak at The Fishes that was suspended for Peter's graduation.

Monday, 20th Sep 2010

Today I chatted to a friend about my youth, and felt remorseful about the selfish and cruel things that I did.

Sunday, 19th Sep 2010

Today I went to Gareth's for lunch, and brought him balloons from last night. Unfortunately they were already losing bouyancy.

Saturday, 18th Sep 2010

Today I went to the Torchbox 10 year anniversary party and had a great time. I'm lucky to have such wonderful colleagues.